

Election Systems Coordinator Myra Hoffman



Staff Accountant Terri Mertz



Election Admin. Coordinator Melissa Steele



**Supervisor of Elections** 

William "Bill" Keen

Deputy Clerk Shawn Comiskey



Deputy Clerk Joe Lyford



Asst. Supervisor of Elections Traci Oliver



Deputy Clerk Dennise Fravel



Deputy Clerk Patty Lovett



Deputy Clerk Bryan Betzer



Deputy Clerk Casey Costello



Deputy Clerk Kaley Howard